Follow

Can I upvote Insights?

On every Insight, you will see a profile picture as well as a white heart icon and a small green number to the left. The pictures indicate who has already up-voted or created the Insight. The green number indicates how many.

To up-vote an Insight:

  1. Clicking the white heart icon will turn it red and add you to the list of people who have up-voted the Insight.
  2. You will see the number change and everyone who is connected with you will see that you have marked the Insight.
  3. To undo your vote, simply click the heart again and you will no longer have marked the Insight.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk