You cannot currently delete a team. If all team members leave, however, the Team will no longer be accessible.
To leave a Team:
- Click on “Settings” with the gear icon in the top right below your profile picture.
- The third option on “Team Settings” will ask if you would like to leave the team. Select yes and click “Save”.
- You will now be removed from the Team and will no longer be able to access unless re-invited.